Frankfurt Light + Building - What impressed us in 2018

Frankfurt Light + Building - What impressed us in 2018

Light + Building is over for another two years and the Lux team have been booking back rubs and soaking their flat feet. In this webinar we will be looking back over the best and the worst of what Frankfurt had to offer this year. We will be inviting a few of the participants in the Messe to join us for a view from inside the exhibitors stands.

Sponsor: Astro

Speakers:

Ray Molony, Lux

John Bullock, Lux

Gordon Routlegde, Lux

Riley Sanders, Astro

March 27, 2018 at 7:00 AM Chicago / 1:00 PM London / 4:00 PM Dubai / 8:00 PM Hong Kong

Register now