IoT and Security

IoT and Security 

The Internet of Things brings many opportunities, but also new threats that require holistic security thinking that spans new business models, technology and standards, and regulation. These risks call for end-to-end solutions protecting the entire IoT value chain. Find out how Lux can help you ensure iot security and privacy.

 

Speakers:

Ken Munro, Pentest Partners 

Gordon Routledge, Lux 

 

When: 1st November 2017

Time: 1pm UK, 5pm Dubai, 9pm Hong Kong, 8am Central America 

Register now