The future for tunable-white LEDs

This webinar will introduce tunable white technology and discuss its use in various applications. In this webinar, you will learn about the current applications and future potential of tunable white lighting, the impact of personal lighting preference on this technology, tradeoffs between system costs and application requirements and future trends of tunable white technology.

Sponsor: Bridgelux

Speakers: Dr. Brian Cumpston of Bridgelux and Jean Paul Freyssinier of The Lighting Research Centre

Date: 7 June 2017

Time: 4pm UK, 7pm Dubai, 11pm Hong Kong, 10am CDT

Register now