Best practice: Lighting in schools

The latest research on artificial and daylighting in the learning environment, including dynamic and circadian lighting

 

What you'll learn:

  • How to balance daylight and artificial light
  • The influence of the circadian rhythm on learning
  • How human-centric lighting is assisting in learning
  • The use of dynamic lighting controls in the school environment

Sponsor:

Dextra

Speakers:

Jordan Shackleton, Lighting Design, Dextra 

Simon Allard, Managing Director, Dextra 

 

Who should attend:

Architects
Lighting Designers
Electrical engineers
Engineers
Facilities managers

 

 

When:

27th April 

7.00am Central US, 1.00pm United Kingdom, 4.00pm UAE, 8.00pm Hong Kong 

Register now