Best practice lighting for rail stations and platforms

How to illuminate platforms and rail station environments safely and energy-efficiently while taking advantage of the latest technologies.

 

What you'll learn

  • How to use lighting controls without compromsing safety
  • How to produce creative and innovative schemes that comply with latest standards
  • How to select appropriate LEDs for the application

 

Sponsored by:

Designplan 

 

Speaker:

Lee McCarthy
Lighting’s Technical Applications Director
Designplan Lighting

 

Who should attend

  • Lighting Designers
  • Electrical engineers
  • Manafacturers 
  • Network operation managers

Time: 2nd March

When: Time: 7.00am Central US, 1.00pm United Kingdom, 5.00pm UAE, 9.00pm Hong Kong

 

View on demand