Metrics for human-centric lighting

The numbers behind the science: How to design effective human-centric lighting installations using the latest research and technologies

What you'll learn

  • What is meant by "human-centric"?
  • The circadian rythym and its effect on human health 
  • The latest lighting technology that can influence "healthful lighting"

Sponsor:

Glamox

Speakers:

Lars-Fredrik Forberg
Lighting Expert
Glamox

Professor Christian Cajochen
Centre for Chronobiology
University of Basel

Who should attend

  • Senior Managers
  • Lighting Designers
  • Consulting engineers
  • Architects 
  • Facilities managers
  • Healthcare managers

11th May 

7.00 Central US, 1.00pm United Kingdom,  4.00pm UAE. 8.00pm Hong Kong 

 

Register now