Dimming LEDs

Understanding what’s going wrong when LEDs don’t dim properly in both new installations and retrofits - and the ways to fix the problem

 

What you'll learn

  • When can LED lights be dimmed?
  • The dimming protocols that work and those that don't
  • What techonolgy you should avoid
  • The future of LED dimming

 

Sponsored by:

Lutron

 

Speaker:

Sam Woodward, Customer Education Leader, Lutron

 

Who should attend

  • Senior Managers
  • Lighting Designers
  • Electrical engineers
  • Estate managers
  • Facilities managers

 

When: 17th February 

Time: 7.00am Central US, 1.00pm United Kingdom, 5.00pm UAE, 9.00pm Hong Kong

View on demand