Introducing TM-30 - the new way to measure colour rendering

TM-30 is a new method to measure colour rendering designed to replace CRI. In this seminar, you’ll learn how the new metric works better with LEDs, how to understand it and how to use it.

 

What you'll learn

  • Why we need to look at CRI
  • How TM-30 will improve CR metrics
  • How TM-30 will work
  • What TM-30 means for specifiers

 

Presenter

Peter Raynham, Senior Lecturer, UCL

 

Who should attend

  • Architects
  • Lighting Designers
  • Consulting engineers
  • Electrical consultants 
  • Electrical contractors
  • Curators
  • Facilities managers

 

Date: 3rd February

Time: 7.00am Central US, 1.00pm United Kingdom, 5.00pm UAE, 9.00pm Hong Kong

View on demand