Changes to lighting legislation in the UAE

The updated guidance for the new 2016 requirements for street lighting and light levels in the United Arab Emirates.

What you'll learn:

• What are the changes to the streetlighting legislation in the UAE? 

Presenter:

Martin Valentine, Lighting Expert, The Municipality of Abu Dhabi City 

Who should attend

  • Architects
  • Urban Planners
  • Lighting Designers
  • Consulting Engineers
  • Electrical Consultant
  •  Electrical Contractors

20th January 2016

7.00am Central US, 1.00pm United Kingdom, 5.00pm UAE, 9,00pm Hong Kong

View on demand