The Internet of Things and Lighting: The debate - LuxLive on Demand

A LuxLive 2015 video on demand, followed by live Q&A

 

Sponsored by Gooee

 

Q&A will incude:

Gordon Routledge
Publisher of Lux

Simon Coombes
Gooee

 

What you'll learn

• How IoT will change the lighting industry

•  Which applications will be early adopters?

• What are the benefits?

• What risks do we need to consider?


Who should attend

• Lighting and component manufactuers

•  IOT specialists

• Specifiers

• Product designers

 

Wednesday 6th January 2016

9.00am Central US, 3.00pm United Kingdom, 7.00pm UAE, 11,00pm Hong Kong

View on demand