Designing Robust LED Streetlighting

What you'll learn

·         How to protect your lights from surges and lightning

·         The different kinds of streetlighting systems and power supplies, and what they mean for protecting your lights

·         How the latest technology can help slash your streetlighting energy bill

·         How to make sure your streetlighting installation is truly robust

 

Please join Lux for this event sponsored by:

Osram

 

Presenters

 

Who should attend

• Lighting manufacturers
• Product designers
• Technology professionals
• Energy managers
• Facilities managers
• Energy performance contractors

22nd October 2015

 

Time:

7am CDT

1pm BST

4pm GST

View on demand