Retrofitting controls

Please join Lux for this event sponsored by:

Harvard Engineering 

 

Presenters:
Jeremy Turner, FAB Controls
Andy Davies, Harvard Engineering
Gordon Routledge, Lux
 

Who Should attend?

• Lighting manufacturers
• Product designers
• Technology professionals
• Energy managers
• Facilities managers
• Energy performance contractors

 

11 November

Time:
08:00 AM CST / 14:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM GST / 10:00 PM HKT

View on demand