Lighting's role at the heart of the internet of things

What you'll learn

It's not just computers and phones that are online these days. Billions and billions of devices and household objects are being connected to the net, creating the so-called internet of things. Lighting has a unique opportunity to be at the very heart of this network of the future, because lights are already installed and wired up, in the ceilings of every building, and lighting every street. Our expert speakers explain the exciting possibilities for lighting in this brave new world.                          

Learn about the exciting role that lighting is set to play at the heart of the emerging 'internet of things', and how your company can benefit

Please join Lux for this event sponsored by Gooee.

 

Presenters

Jon Couch
Gooee

Simon Coombes
Gooee

 

Who should attend

• Lighting manufacturers
• Product designers
• Technology professionals
• Energy managers
• Facilities managers
• Energy performance contractors

August 05, 2015

11:00 AM EDT / 10:00 AM CDT / 8:00 AM PDT

4:00 PM BST / 8:00 PM GST / 1:00 AM AEST / 3:00 PM GMT

View on demand