Emergency lighting in the UAE

What you'll learn

  • Understand what you need to do to comply
  • Learn how to tell the good products from the bad
  • How to tick all the right boxes and keep your buildings safe

 

Presenters

Richard Caple
Thorlux lighting

Catherine Elliott-Scott
Buro Hapold Engineering

 

Who should attend:

• Lighting manufacturers
• Product designers
• Technology professionals
• Energy managers
• Facilities managers
• Energy performance contractors

 

August 18, 2015

7:00 AM EDT / 6:00 AM CDT / 4:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM GMT

12:00 PM BST / 3:00 PM GST

 

 

View on demand