Lighting for Dementia - The latest research and applications

What you'll learn

  • The latest research on lighting for dementia patients
  • How to correctly use light colour, intensity and timing to improve wellbeing
  • What a practical lighting solution looks like and it can be controlled
  • Selected case studies and on-going work

Please join Lux for this event sponsored by:

Glamox

Presenter

David McNair, Lighting Engineer and Fellow of the ILP

Lars-Fredrik Forberg, Lighting Expert, Glamox

Who should attend

  • Healthcare service providers
  • Hospital managers
  • Healthcare facilities managers
  • Lighting consultants
  • Architects
  • Interior designers

December 02, 2015

Time:
7:00 AM CST / 13:00 GMT / 17:00 PM GST / 21:00 PM HKT

View on demand