Contact

Lux Review - is published by Revo Media Partners Ltd and reaches a global audience of over 50,000 Lighting users and specifiers 

Company number: 07335390 (England and Wales).

Registered Office: 3 More London Riverside, London Bridge, London SE1 2RE , United Kingdom.


Tel 020 3283 4387
Fax 0800 048 8684
Twitter @LuxReview

Publisher


Gordon Routledge

Tel 07545 922 580
Email gordon.routledge@luxreview.com

Twitter @gordonroutledge

Editor

Ray Molony

Tel 020 3283 4387
Mobile 07834 990577
Email ray.molony@luxreview.com

Technical Editor

Alan Tulla

Email alan.tulla@luxreview.com

Applications Editor

John Bullock

Email john.bullock@luxreview.com

 

Commercial Director


Lucille Austin

Mobile + 44 (0) 7713 567288
Email lucille.austin@luxreview.com

 

Business Development - North America

Sabrina Straub

email -  sabrina.straub@luxreview.com
Cell 001.603.770.6569

Business Development - EMEA


James Pountney

Mobile + 44 (0) 7860 775 623
Email james.pountney@luxmagazine.co.uk

Segment Marketing Specialist


Andrew Bousfield

Mobile +44 (0) 7713 567 290
Email andrew.bousfield@luxmagazine.co.uk

 

Event Manager
Miriam Hier

Tel 07882 224 682
Email miriam.hier@luxreview.com

Event Co-ordinator
Charlie Ward

Tel 020 3283 4387
Email charlie.ward@luxreview.com