Contact

Lux Magazine and Lux Review - Revo Media

3 More London Riverside
London
SE1 2RE
UK

Tel 020 3283 4387
Fax 0800 048 8684
Twitter @Lux_magazine

Editorial

Managing Editor
Robert Bain

Tel 020 3283 4387
Mobile 07720 677 538
Email robert.bain@luxmagazine.co.uk

Deputy Editor
Kathrine Anker

Tel 020 3283 4387
Email k.anker@luxmagazine.co.uk 
Twitter@tweetsfromkat

Online News Editor
Mark Halper

Tel 07900 091 889
Email mark.halper@luxmagazine.co.uk 
Twitter@markhalper

Sales

Commercial Director
Peter Rowledge

Mobile 07740 110 261
Email peter.rowledge@luxmagazine.co.uk

Business Development Director
Lucy Wykes

Mobile 07803 504 320
Email lucy.wykes@luxmagazine.co.uk

Segment Marketing Specialist
Andrew Bousfield

Mobile 07713 567 290
Email andrew.bousfield@luxmagazine.co.uk

Segment Marketing Specialist
James Pountney

Mobile 07860 775 623
Email james.pountney@luxmagazine.co.uk

Segment Marketing Specialist
Virginia Willis

Mobile 07738 948 178
Email virginia.willis@luxmagazine.co.uk

Segment Marketing Specialist
Roberta Bontempo

Mobile 07713 567 288
Email roberta.bontempo@luxmagazine.co.uk

Events

Event Manager
Miriam Hier

Tel 07882 224 682
Email miriam.hier@luxmagazine.co.uk

Event Co-ordinator
Charlie Ward

Tel 020 3283 4387
Email charlie.ward@luxmagazine.co.uk

Research

Audience Researcher
Fergus Lynch

Tel 020 3283 4387
Email fergus.lynch@luxmagazine.co.uk

Finance

Accounts Assistant
Andrea Vetrakova

Tel 020 3283 4387
Email andrea.vetrakova@luxmagazine.co.uk

Publishers

Publisher
Gordon Routledge

Tel 07545 922 580
Email gordon.routledge@luxmagazine.co.uk Twitter @gordonroutledge

Publisher
Ray Molony

Tel 020 3283 4387
Mobile 07834 990 577
Email ray.molony@luxmagazine.co.uk
Twitter @raymolony
Skype raymolony

Publisher (Lux Review Australia)
Doug Galvin

Tel +61 417 417 005
Email doug.galvin@luxreview.com.au
Skype doug.galvin

Lux Videos

Denmark's 'living lab' for smart streetlighting

The artificial skylight you won't believe isn't real

Twitter

LinkedIn

Who's going to Hong Kong? read details Lux magazine

The 30 rules of lighting read details Lux magazine

How can we stop downlights becoming the default design on schemes? read details Lux magazine

What links theatrical and architectural lighting design? Do you use both? read details Lux magazine

Many Huangs do not make light work ! et al Confucius read details Lux magazine