Contact

Lux Review - is published by Revo Media Partners Ltd and reaches a global audience of over 50,000 Lighting users and specifiers 

 

 

Editor

Ray Molony
E: ray.molony@luxreview.com

 

Technical Editor

Alan Tulla
E:alan.tulla@luxreview.com
 

Applications Editor

John Bullock
E: john.bullock@luxreview.com

 

Commercial Director

Lucille Austin
E: lucille.austin@luxreview.com
T: +44 (0) 7713 567 288

 

Conference and Event Manager

Charlie Ward
E: charlie.ward@luxreview.com

 

Marketing Manager

Charlotte Hendy
E: charlotte.hendy@luxreview.com