Contact

Lux Review - is published by Revo Media Partners Ltd and reaches a global audience of over 50,000 Lighting users and specifiers 

Company number: 07335390 (England and Wales).

Registered Office: 3 More London Riverside, London Bridge, London SE1 2RE , United Kingdom.


Tel 020 3283 4387
Fax 0800 048 8684
Twitter @LuxReview

Publisher


Gordon Routledge

Tel 07545 922 580
Email gordon.routledge@luxmagazine.co.uk 

Twitter @gordonroutledge

Editor

Ray Molony

Tel 020 3283 4387
Mobile 07834 990577
Email ray.molony@luxreview.com

Technical Editor

Alan Tulla

Email alan.tulla@luxreview.com

Applications Editor

John Bullock

Email john.bullock@luxreview.com

 

Commercial Director


Peter Rowledge

Mobile 07740 110 261
Email peter.rowledge@luxmagazine.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager - Architectural Lighting


Roberta Bontempo

Mobile 07713 567 288
Email roberta.bontempo@luxmagazine.co.uk

Segment Marketing Specialist


Andrew Bousfield

Mobile 07713 567 290
Email andrew.bousfield@luxmagazine.co.uk

Segment Marketing Specialist


James Pountney

Mobile 07860 775 623
Email james.pountney@luxmagazine.co.uk

 

Event Manager
Miriam Hier

Tel 07882 224 682
Email miriam.hier@luxmagazine.co.uk

Event Co-ordinator
Charlie Ward

Tel 020 3283 4387
Email charlie.ward@luxmagazine.co.uk

Finance

Accounting Technician
Andrea Vetrakova

Tel 020 3283 4387
Email andrea.vetrakova@luxmagazine.co.uk